Portuguese-speaking countries, PE Probe

Page created: Friday, 10 March 2017 11:41GMT | Updated: Friday, 10 March 2017 12:19GMT

Presentation:  10 March 2017 - 10 Page(s)
CPLP   Portuguese-speaking countries

The CPLP was created on July 17 of 1996, in Lisbon at the Summit of Heads of State and Government. On the 20th of May 2002, Timor-Leste became the eighth member country, and in 2014, Equatorial Guinea became full member of the community.